Jump to Gift Opportunities

Tracey Thompson

Vice President for Advancement
E-mail: tracey.thompson@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2379


Faith Linsky

Senior Director of Development & Alumni and Parent Relations
E-mail: faith.linsky@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2250


Greg Fisher

Development Officer
Annual Leadership Giving, Athletics and Corporate Sponsorship for University Advancement
E-mail: greg.fisher@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2329


Sherri Calabrese

Office Manager/Exec Administrative Assistant
E-mail: calabreses@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2379


Elizabeth Freeman

Campaign, Research & Scholarship Manager
E-mail: freemane@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2253


Emily Russell

Director of the Annual Fund
E-mail: russelle01@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2329


Pat Piper

Database Cleanup Specialist
E-mail: pat.piper@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: (603) 986-8447