John Carno

Vice President of University Advancement
E-mail: carnoj@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2387

Sherri Calabrese

Office Manager/Exec Administrative Assistant
E-mail: calabreses@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2379

Elizabeth Freeman

Campaign, Research & Scholarship Manager
E-mail: freemane@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2253

Kelly Martin Munz

Major Gifts Officer for Equine Studies
E-mail: munzk@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2329

Emily Russell

Director of the Annual Fund
E-mail: russelle01@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2329

Kristin Schiano

Director of the Annual Fund
E-mail: schianok@centenaryuniversity.edu
Phone: (908) 852-1400, ext. 2479